Our Community

Our Community takes in the City of Cornwall and the City of Hawkesbury.  This also includes Counties of Stormont, Glengarry, Prescott, and a small portion of Dundas. Information on our communities can be accessed through the “Cornwall and Area” link or the “Hawkesbury and Area” link.

Cornwall Area

Hawksbury Area

Alexandria Area